Skip to content
Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Greater Anna Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors are legally responsible for ensuring that our chamber is mission driven, financially responsible, and compliant with laws governing our non-profit status. They strive to lead our members in connection, collaboration, and community.

Tiffany Terry Chair Texas Bank

Tiffany Terry

Kari Heatherly The Heatherly Allstate Agency

Kari Heatherly

Susan Jones Secretary Discovery Toys

Susan Jones


Discovery Toys

Kyle Clemmons UPS store

Kyle Clemmons

Scroll To Top